• Attorneys
    Attorneys The most valuable asset of our company is our team.
    In Legem, we are committed to working in various integrated actions that define the activity of the firm as a whole and involving dialogue and interaction with our stakeholders.
Name Spoken Languages Area E-mail
Oscar Conde Medina English / Spanish Counseling oconde@legem.mx
Rubén Gabriel C. Alvarez Alanis English / Spanish Counseling ralvarez@legem.mx
José Rolando Navarro Cruz English / Spanish Contentious / Criminal law rnavarro@legem.mx
Luis Carlos Maldonado Lazos English / Spanish Contentious lmaldonado@legem.mx
 Juan Jose Rico Urbiola English / Spanish Counseling / Compliance  jjrico@legem.mx
Leopoldo Ángeles González English / Spanish Contentious / Criminal law langeles@legem.mx
César Santos del Muro Amador English / Spanish Counseling and Notary law cdelmuro@legem.mx
David Benjamín Manriquez Sandoval English / Spanish Counseling and Notary law dmanriquez@legem.mx
Carlos García Sánchez English / Spanish Counseling cgarcia@legem.mx
Luis Miguel Aguilar Coronado English / Spanish Counseling laguilar@legem.mx
Mario Villarreal Díaz English / Spanish Counseling mvillarreal@legem.mx
Alfonso Martínez Arroyo English / Spanish Contentious/Administrative amartinez@legem.mx
José Carlos Alberto Romo López Cruz English / Spanish Contentious/Fiscal jromo@legem.mx
Lesly Longoria Martínez English / Spanish Counseling llongoria@legem.mx
Marcelo Alejandro Elizondo Sánchez English / Spanish Counseling melizondo@legem.mx
Fabiola Ordaz de la Rosa English / Spanish Counseling fordaz@legem.mx
Carla Jeanette Moreno Hinojosa English / Spanish Counseling jmoreno@legem.mx
Víctor Sánchez Delgado English / Spanish Contentious / Labor vsanchez@legem.mx
Carolina Guzmán Juárez English / Spanish Intellectual Property cguzman@legem.mx
Mayra Pérez Hernández English / Spanish Counseling / Immigration Legislation mperez@legem.mx
Adriana María Ocañas de León English / Spanish Administration aocanas@legem.mx
Karla Edith Esquivel Loera English / Spanish Administration Assistant administracion@legem.mx

abogados